Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Torsten Peinz

torsten.peinz@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

2. Vorsitzende
Julia Gottschalk

julia.gottschalk@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Schriftführerin
Ina Lauxtermann

ina.lauxtermann@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Kassenwart und Berater
Michael Dohr

michael.dohr@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Beisitzer
Stephan Söder

stephan.soeder@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Beisitzerin
Ela Münchow

ela.muenchow@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Beisitzerin
Birte Reppin

IMG_6007

birte.reppin@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Beisitzerin
Diana Schulz

IMG_6002

diana.schulz@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Beisitzer
Sven Deiters

IMG_6009

sven.deiters@foerderverein-igs-peine.de

 

Berater
Hans-Olaf Meyer-Grotjahn

IMG_6011

hans-olaf.meyer-grotjahn@igs-peine.de